Love stories

What love stories have taught me. A lot of people don’t like love tropes but I on the other hand on the spectrum love them because I always think that, for a love trope to begin and to be written about, it must have happened at least once but because people write them so much, it must happen some what often because if I believe one thing in this world it is love.

I’m not limiting this to romantic love, I also mean family, friendship, and strangers. Everyone has a heart, it is just a matter if you use it or not.

I like reading because you experience someone else’s world and I feel like not matter what romance or even in general young adult books; there is some romance and they all say there is this electric feeling, and you feel sparks when they hold your hand. I always wonder “Is this true? Does that really happen?”

I have been meaning to post something about the topic of love because I always tend to read blog posts about crushes and how their stories went about.

I recently read And Then You by Amanda Richardson and the type of romantic love she talks about is a slow quiet love that pulls you in. And then there is the fast paced love where it is a little slower than Romeo and Juliet’s story but still quick and intense.

I hope that whenever I do fall in love it is both and neither at the same time.

How about you?

Leave a comment and like if you enjoyed this post and tell me your thoughts, I am also thinking of making this a series because this post was a little bit everywhere…

Florence xx

One thought on “Love stories

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑